God by my side

justmeandmybpd

Normally I sit down to blog with a thousand things on my mind and my thoughts racing away with things I need or want to say. Today I’m having to think hard to write but that’s ok. I tend to be far better at writing when I’m not doing so well so to need to think is a good sign lol!

I was driving along in the car earlier today listening to my favourite worship song and a new thought hit me. I love How we can read the same scriptures or listen to the same song yet it means different things to us each time and often God can reveal a new truth to us even if it’s something we’ve read for the hundredth time. That happened with this song today. I won’t go into all the details but my eyes were opened up to a new truth and…

View original post 219 more words

Leave a Reply

