A Prayer for Abundance

His Word in Our Hearts

My Father in Heaven,

I pray that out of Your glorious riches, through Your Holy Spirit in my inner being,

May You strengthen me with POWER,

So that Christ Jesus may dwell in my heart through faith.

I pray that I continue to be rooted and established in LOVE

So I may have POWER, together with all of God’s people,

to grasp how WIDE, and LONG, and HIGH and DEEP is the LOVE of CHRIST;

So I may KNOW THIS LOVE, that surpasses knowledge

that I may be filled to the MEASURE of all the FULLNESS of God.

I ask You, Father, to do IMMEASURABLY MORE

than all I ever ask for or imagine,

According to Your POWER that is at work within me,

So YOU will be glorified in my life and in Your Church,

not just within my life time, but throughout all generations.

In…

View original post 27 more words

Leave a Reply

