Rock-Firm And Faithful 

Restored Ministries Blog


“You’re all I want in heaven! You’re all I want on earth!

When my skin sags and my bones get brittle,

GOD is rock-firm and faithful.

Look! Those who left you are falling apart!

Deserters, they’ll never be heard from again.

But I’m in the very presence of GOD — oh, how refreshing it is!

I’ve made Lord GOD my home.
GOD, I’m telling the world what you do!”

‭‭ ~Psalm‬ ‭73:25-28‬ ‭MSG‬‬

When I was not walking with God, I really was falling apart. When we stick with God and learn to stay in His presence, it is refreshing to know He is always Rock-Firm and faithful. He is the Great Restorer! We will want to tell the world what He can do.

We believe that with Real People, sharing Real Stories, it can bring Real Healing to others.


We would love to feature how God has Restored you…

View original post 18 more words

2 thoughts on “Rock-Firm And Faithful 

Leave a Reply

